The Spectrum Sharing in Asia webinar is on Wednesday!
Aug 17, 2020 by PolicyTracker

Blog

Don’t forget to register for the Spectrum Sharing in Asia webinar, taking place Wednesday, 19 August at 4pm AEST,  11.30 am IST, 2 pm Singapore, 8 am CEST, 11 pm PDT.

It’s an opportunity to get up to speed with the latest regional developments, focussing particularly on South Korea and India. The expert panel includes:

  • Je Myung Ryu is a senior digital development specialist at the World Bank (former DG of Radio Policy Bureau at the Korean Ministry of Science and ICT).
  • U.K. Srivastava is the principal advisor, network spectrum and licensing with TRAI, India’s telecoms regulator.
  • Tare Brisibe, Global Spectrum & Regulatory Policy (ESOA).
  • Martin Sims, Managing Director, PolicyTracker

You can register here  or use priority registration for PolicyTracker subscribers.