Training courses aimed at Asia and Middle East being held in December
Nov 06, 2022 by PolicyTracker

Blog

RegionsAsia, Middle East
TagsSpectrum auctions training, UMSM, Valuing the spectrum

This December PolicyTracker is holding online training courses with timings suited to the Asian and Middle Eastern markets. They all start at 9 am Dubai/1 pm Singapore /2 pm Japan /4 pm Sydney.

Details of the three courses are given below:

  • Valuing the Spectrum 6-7 December 
    • A two day course explaining the pros and cons of commonly-used valuation techniques including benchmarking and business modelling as well as giving real-world worked examples
  • Spectrum Auctions 8-9 December
    • Over two days this course examines the lessons of recent auctions and the implications of new formats while attendees take part in a variety of online auctions
  • Understanding Modern Spectrum Management 12-16 December
    • A five day course giving a thorough grounding in the engineering, policy, economic and legal aspects of spectrum management featuring sessions from world experts like Professors Martin Cave

 

The courses are taught over three hours on each day using the latest online platform which allows attendees to raise questions at any time.

For more information on each course and to book your place please see the links above. If you have any queries please get in touch on +44(0)20 7100 2875 or by email.