Blog

Some places still available on our training courses for Asia and the Middle East

The timings for our December online courses means they start in the afternoon in Asia and Australia and in the morning in the Middle East. There are two separate courses on spectrum valuation and spectrum auctions as well as our signature five day training:  Understanding Modern Spectrum Management. The courses start at 9 am Dubai/1 pm Singapore /2 pm Japan /4 pm Sydney. To find out more and book your…
| PolicyTracker
The timings for our December online courses means they start in the afternoon in Asia and Australia and in the morning in the Middle East. There are two separate courses on spectrum valuation and spectrum auctions as well as our signature five day training:  Understanding Modern Spectrum Management. The courses start at 9 am Dubai/1 pm Singapore /2 pm Japan /4 pm Sydney. To find out more and book your place please see below:
  • Valuing the Spectrum 6-7 December 
    • A two day course explaining the pros and cons of commonly-used valuation techniques including benchmarking and business modelling as well as giving real-world worked examples
  • Spectrum Auctions 8-9 December
    • Over two days this course examines the lessons of recent auctions and the implications of new formats while attendees take part in a variety of online auctions
  • Understanding Modern Spectrum Management 12-16 December
    • A five day course giving a thorough grounding in the engineering, policy, economic and legal aspects of spectrum management featuring sessions from world experts like Professors Martin Cave
The courses are taught over three hours on each day using an interactive online platform which allows attendees to raise questions at any time. If you have any queries please get in touch on +44(0)20 7100 2875 or by email.
Img Alt

Newsletter

Discover why hundreds of regulators and technology companies use our services

SUBSCRIBE
Comments
Regulators should prioritise social welfare, not infrastructure targets
Richard, thanks for amending the text...." by Nikolai Shienok
Feb 16, 2024
Regulators should prioritise social welfare, not infrastructure targets
Thanks for spotting this Nikolai. We've..." by Richard Haas
Feb 16, 2024
Regulators should prioritise social welfare, not infrastructure targets
“Cash auctions are harder to..." by Nikolai Shienok
Feb 16, 2024
European working group examines sharing options for upper 6 GHz band
The whole 6 GHz band has 1200 MHz and..." by Stefan Zehle
Feb 15, 2024
Dutch finalise decision on 450 MHz use
The RDI announced yesterday (January..." by Mirva Villa
Jan 23, 2024